Skip to content

November 21, 2007
To me. For Christmas. With love.
So, I know it’s about to be the official kick off season starter of “buy-stuff-for-other-people-and-pretend-to-enjoy-it,” but I figured one last pre-birthday present for little ol’ me wouldn’t be the worse idea. Hence why I don’t have children, or anything requiring less selfishness then the pets (and I’m not taking that lightly ~ Brodie and Shelby can be quite demanding). Back to present for me. And this is it. ArtYarns Regal Silk 144. Just ordered. On plastic, which makes it that much dirtier (and therefore, that much better). Express shipped. Just to be gratuitous. And husband can’t say one word...

For Jon. He’s just opened his early ‘Hanukkah’ present. Fender Telecaster. With love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

