Skip to content

Celebrating the 3rd Anniversary of turning 21

December 19, 2007

There was nothing knit-oriented about this weekend. In a complete collapse of genius, I decided on food-with-sticks for birthday festivities ~ in English, that means The Melting Pot in Center City. While I’m usually not an advocate of paying to go out to dinner and then cook your own food, I had such a fantastic time. My friends are truly fans of food on sticks, hence why I love them.

After after~ o goodness, after dinner we hit up Silk City on Spring Garden, and I must say that place absolutely rocks my world. And do my friends know me or what?! Not a second went by without a drink in my hand. I have the absolutely best friends ever. Thank you guys!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

