Skip to content

2008: Goals, laments, and other thoughts

January 9, 2008

Hello 2008. Nice to meet you. Way to sneak up on me. So, this year’s goals is to take it a few months at a time this year. I’ve been very slowly calculating the yardage of my stash on Ravelry – finally giving up and counting primarily the yardage for the projects I have fully formed in my mind. And I’m going to be a busy girl.

First things first, time to finish some projects!!!

This got started on a bit of a whim on the drive down to Atlantic City, but it’s taking absolutely no time. My main concern is that it looks like I’m running out of brown Cascade Venezia and I think I’ve missed the end of the online sale…I may have to get inventive….how do we feel about lime green?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

