Skip to content

King of Prussia Mall = Bane of My Existance

December 11, 2008

To “Ana” at The Limited:

If you want me to call you “Anna”, add a second n to your name. Otherwise, I shall call you “A na” when you spend 35 minutes at the crazy King of Prussia Mall, plus 20 mins to find parking, “helping” me to return a dress that has the tags and a broken zipper, regardless of where the receipt is. I do not know where the receipt is – I wanted the dress, I tried on the dress. It is defective. You sold me a broken dress. Now you are going to give me $35 store credit when the dress cost $70 two weeks ago – o hells no. And no, I will not apologize for telling you to GO FIND AN ADULT to help me. You have rolled your eyes to the point of insanity crushing anger and you are lucky I didn’t use my remaining 5 mins of lunch break to remove your eyes from your head.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

