Skip to content

"44"

January 21, 2009

Since the turn of the New Year, I have been itching to mix things up. From moving furniture, to taking on new projects, to trips and travel planning, I’ve got some kind of something going on. I think I’m just looking for some kind of change.

Is it just that time of year?

The political changes?

Some planetary alignment (or misalignment)?

Or is it just me?

Does anyone else feel some deep soul stirring that’s got you longing for reinvention? Is anyone else craving the cracking open of growth, transformation and possibility of revealing something bright, shiny and new?

If we are all in this one together, I would like to know.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

