Skip to content

I thought I was a Phillies fan. But apparently I’m a crab fries and drinking outside fan.

July 29, 2009
I’ve been doing a lot of things lately.

I’ve been going to Center City Sips. I’ve been celebrating the husband’s 29th birthday. I’ve been eating crab fries (and o, sweet baby jebus, the crab fries!). I’ve been celebrating the goddaughter’s first birthday. I’ve been going to Philly’s games, and getting AMAZING food at Lolita, Raw, and Good Dog Bar.

The one thing I really haven’t been doing much of AT ALL. Cooking.

Call in the mid-summer slump, but enjoy some pictures in the meantime, as I try to force myself to write up a great post on bok choy instead of going back to the deck with a glass of white wine. The sacrifices I make for you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

