Skip to content

Shark bait ooh ha ha

January 28, 2010

I must be giving the wrong impression here at the new office. Day 1 in my new digs, people stopped by and were totally friendly, and I had my nice-to-meet-you face on because, basically, everyone at the new job is awesome and I’m really authentically happy to be here and super glad to meet every one.

But by day two, people weren’t stopping by just to chat. They were stopping by to drop stuff off. To help me decorate. Kind, wonderful people. Comps of our new website were first – and totally all well and good. Giant poster of our client’s founder was next. Creepy in a his-eyes-follow-me-when-I-walk, but still sweet. Then a blow up palm tree. And a usb missile launcher.

And then I came back to lunch and found a fish tank. With living fish. If I had known, I would’ve picked up something else.

Kabuki Japanese Restaurant 

180 W Dekalb Pike
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 878-9203

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

